Whats Coming Soon

Holidays and Special Days

Labour Day May 2014

Thu 01 May 2014

Buddha Birthday Holiday 2014

Tue 06 May 2014

Mothers Day May 2014

Sun 11 May 2014

Ascension of Prophet 2014

Tue 27 May 2014

Fathers Day June 2014

Sun 15 Jun 2014

Ramadan Start 2014

Sat 28 Jun 2014

Ramadan End Holidays 2014

Mon 28 Jul 2014

Feast of Sacrifice Holidays 2014

Sat 04 Oct 2014

New Year Islamic 2014

Fri 24 Oct 2014

Victory Day Bangladesh 2014

Tue 16 Dec 2014

Christmas Day 2014

Thu 25 Dec 2014

New Years Eve 2014

Wed 31 Dec 2014

Prophet's Birthday 2015

Sat 03 Jan 2015

International Mother Language Day 2015

Sat 21 Feb 2015

Independence Day Bangladesh 2015

Thu 26 Mar 2015

Bangla New Year 2015

Tue 14 Apr 2015

Labour Day May 2015

Fri 01 May 2015

Mothers Day May 2015

Sun 10 May 2015

Buddha Birthday Holiday 2015

Mon 25 May 2015