Whats Coming Soon

Holidays and Special Days

Victory Day Bangladesh 2014

Tue 16 Dec 2014

Christmas Day 2014

Thu 25 Dec 2014

New Years Eve 2014

Wed 31 Dec 2014

Prophet's Birthday 2015

Sat 03 Jan 2015

Maha Shivarathri 2015

Tue 17 Feb 2015

International Mother Language Day 2015

Sat 21 Feb 2015

Independence Day Bangladesh 2015

Thu 26 Mar 2015

Bangla New Year 2015

Tue 14 Apr 2015

Labour Day May 2015

Fri 01 May 2015

Mothers Day May 2015

Sun 10 May 2015

Buddha Birthday Holiday 2015

Mon 25 May 2015

Ramadan Start 2015

Thu 18 Jun 2015

Fathers Day June 2015

Sun 21 Jun 2015

New Year Islamic 2015

Tue 13 Oct 2015

Victory Day Bangladesh 2015

Wed 16 Dec 2015

Prophet Birthday 2015

Thu 24 Dec 2015

Christmas Day 2015

Fri 25 Dec 2015

New Years Eve 2015

Thu 31 Dec 2015

International Mother Language Day 2016

Sun 21 Feb 2016