Whats Coming Soon

Holidays and Special Days

Fathers Day June 2016

Sun 19 Jun 2016

Prophet's Birthday 2016

Mon 12 Dec 2016

Prophet Birthday 2016

Mon 12 Dec 2016

Victory Day Bangladesh 2016

Fri 16 Dec 2016

Christmas Day 2016

Sun 25 Dec 2016

New Years Eve 2016

Sat 31 Dec 2016

Labour Day May 2017

Mon 01 May 2017

Buddha Birthday Holiday 2017

Wed 03 May 2017

Mothers Day May 2017

Sun 14 May 2017

Fathers Day June 2017

Sun 18 Jun 2017

Prophet Birthday 2017

Fri 01 Dec 2017

Christmas Day 2017

Mon 25 Dec 2017

New Years Eve 2017

Sun 31 Dec 2017

Labour Day May 2018

Tue 01 May 2018

Mothers Day May 2018

Sun 13 May 2018

Buddha Birthday Holiday 2018

Tue 22 May 2018

Fathers Day June 2018

Sun 17 Jun 2018

Prophet Birthday 2018

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Christmas Day 2018

Tue 25 Dec 2018